Business Resources

It can be a challenge to find professional business services providers that run their businesses with integrity and transparency. This list of businesses have a reputation for professionalism and building trust with their customers or clients.
professional business services logo for Web and Cloud Services
professional business services Logo for Pennsylvania Motor Truck Association
professional business services  logo for Steel Hawks
professional business services  logo for IT Business Consulting
ACCOUNTANT
Diane Wallo
Diane Wallo, CPA
Diane@eastoncpa.net
(610) 252-1423
PROPERTY AND CASUALTY
Jack Budd
Budd Agency
jack_budd@buddagency.com
(610) 625-2880
www.buddagency.com

FINANCIAL PLANNER
Chuck Schubert
Northeast Valley Financial
team@northeastvalleyfinancial.com
(866) 599-2626
www.northeastvalleyfinancial.com
LIFE AND HEALTH
Terri Cantrel
terri.cantrel@gmail.com
(610) 509-6097
LAW FIRM
Theresa Hogan, Esq.
Hogan Law Firm
office@hoganlawpa.com
(610) 258-0122
www.hoganlawpa.com
ROOFING AND SIDING
Justin Rhen
Lehigh Valley Exteriors
lvexteriors@gmail.com
(484) 707-2731
www.lehighvalleyexteriors.com
BANKER
Susan Worobec
Unity Bank
susan.worobec@unitybank.com
(610) 252-5885
www.unitybank.com
HVAC
Mike Kopp
Comfort Solutions HVAC
mike@cshvac.com
(610) 438-9300
www.cshvac.com
MERCHANT SERVICES
Rich Hockwarter
Omega Processing
rich.hochwarter@omegap.com
(480) 363-2564
www.omegap.com
ELECTRICIAN
Darryl McElroy
D & J Electrical Service
dlmc5260@yahoo.com
(484) 553-9458
www.d-j-electricalservice.com
MORTGAGE LENDER
Leonard Tabone
Quaint Oak Mortgage
ltabone@quaintoak.com
(610) 351–9970
www.quaintoak.com
PLUMBING
Ernie Mendez
Ernesto Mendez Plumbing
ernestomendezjr@gmail.com
(610) 762-5161
NUTRITIONIST
Kathy Harrington
Bethlehem Nutrition & Wellness Center
kathyharrington30@gmail.com
(610) 419-3909
www.bethlehemnutrition.com
RESTAURANT/CATERING
Marianna’s Restaurant & Catering
Kelly Post-Sheedy
eventsbymariannas@gmail.com
(908) 763-3038
www.mariannasphillipsburg.com
HYPNOSIS
Marcella Hilferty, CH
Hypno-Path Center
hypnopathcenter@gmail.com
(610) 248-2358
www.hypnopathcenter.com
HAIR SYTLING
Tracey Blattner
Eyecatchers Hair Design
eyecatchers.pa@gmail.com
(610) 715-1220
CHIROPRACTOR
Drew Sack
Lehigh Valley Integrated Health
dr.sack@gmail.com
(610) 759-0500
www.vitalitylv.com
CLEANING SERVICE
RESIDENTIAL/COMMERCIAL
Collette Washington
Rachel’s Cleaning Service
rachelscleaningsvc@yahoo.com
(484) 264-0148
REALTOR
Merrill Beyer
Keller Williams Real Estate
mlbeyer@kw.com
(610) 360-9010
www.kw.com
SPORTS/ARENA/EVENTS
Mike Clark
Lehigh Valley Steel Hawks
mclark@lvsteelhawks.com
(610) 282-3100
www.lvsteelhawks.com

HOME INSPECTIONS
Dan Kosterbader, CPI
Solid Rock Home Inspection
dan@solidrockinspection.com
(484) 903-8003
www.solidrockinspection.com
TITLE INSURANCE
Toni Geentiens
Quaint Oak Abstract
tgeentiens@quaintoak.com
(610) 351-9980
www.quaintoak.com
701 Union Boulevard, Allentown, PA 18109
Phone: 610-774-9994
Email: info@rossbodyframe.com
We serve the following areas:
Allentown, Bethlehem, Easton, Macungie, Whitehall, Northampton, Emmaus, Catasauqua, Fogelsville, Coopersburg, Nazareth, and Bath, PA
© Copyright 2019- A1 Towing Lehigh Valley  All Rights Reserved
cc-visacc-mastercardcc-discovercc-amex linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram