Reviews

A-1 Towing Services
May 20, 2019,
 
Google
May 19, 2019,
 
Google
May 18, 2019,
Hands down the best tow company in the Lehigh Valley Area. Experts with lowered cars
Google
May 16, 2019,
 
Google
May 14, 2019,
 
Google
May 14, 2019,
The easiest part of a busy weekend.
Google
May 10, 2019,
 
Google
May 10, 2019,
 
Google
May 9, 2019,
 
Google
May 8, 2019,
 
Google
May 7, 2019,
 
Google
May 5, 2019,
Exellent service and profesional care.
Google
May 1, 2019,
Guy was polite and moved quickly. We were thankful.
Google
May 1, 2019,
 
Google
May 1, 2019,
 
Google
Apr 30, 2019,
 
Google
Apr 30, 2019,
 
Google
Apr 30, 2019,
 
Google
Apr 28, 2019,
 
Google
Apr 26, 2019,
 
Google
Apr 21, 2019,
 
Google
Apr 19, 2019,
 
Google
Apr 19, 2019,
Very knowledgeable and courteous. Good equipment with experienced drivers.
Google
Apr 16, 2019,
My Tower’s name was TJ and he was really nice and very quick to get to my car and loading it up. He was very professional and kind. A-1 Towing did a great job of texting me and keeping me in the loop.
Google
Apr 15, 2019,
 
Google
Apr 14, 2019,
 
Google
Apr 14, 2019,
 
Google
Apr 13, 2019,
Fast and friendly, I would use them in the future if I have towing needs outside of a dealership toe or something that is going to be free because of a contract.
Google
Apr 13, 2019,
 
Google
Apr 12, 2019,
 
Google
208 Reviews

Powered by Whiterail
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
701 Union Boulevard, Allentown, PA 18109
Phone: 610-774-9994
Email: info@rossbodyframe.com
We serve the following areas:
Allentown, Bethlehem, Easton, Macungie, Whitehall, Northampton, Emmaus, Catasauqua, Fogelsville, Coopersburg, Nazareth, and Bath, PA
© Copyright 2019- A1 Towing Lehigh Valley  All Rights Reserved
cc-visacc-mastercardcc-discovercc-amex linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram