Reviews

A-1 Towing Services
Dec 9, 2019,
 
Google
Dec 8, 2019,
 
Google
Dec 8, 2019,
Tow truck driver was absolutely awesome. He was so sweet, and helpful. Took amazing car of my car, and was sure that I got it back exactly how it was taken.
Google
Dec 6, 2019,
 
Google
Dec 5, 2019,
 
Google
Dec 4, 2019,
 
Google
Dec 4, 2019,
 
Google
Dec 1, 2019,
A-1 has always been there for me. Had 300k on my last truck and saw them more then I'd like but they came out right away
Google
Dec 1, 2019,
 
Google
Dec 1, 2019,
Awesome guys Thank You for blocking for my driver on 476 tonight
Google
Nov 29, 2019,
 
Google
Nov 27, 2019,
 
Google
Nov 25, 2019,
 
Google
Nov 25, 2019,
 
Google
Nov 24, 2019,
 
Google
Nov 22, 2019,
 
Google
Nov 22, 2019,
 
Google
Nov 22, 2019,
I was very satisfied with this service The gentlemen arrived sooner then said and he was very kind and professional and did his job correctly. Thank you
Google
Nov 22, 2019,
 
Google
Nov 21, 2019,
 
Google
Nov 20, 2019,
 
Google
Nov 19, 2019,
 
Google
Nov 18, 2019,
Kyle was amazing and he’s welcome back anytime
Google
Nov 17, 2019,
 
Google
Nov 17, 2019,
great service
Google
Nov 14, 2019,
 
Google
Nov 13, 2019,
The driver came out within the quoted time, was friendly and professional, and got me back on the road in no time!
Google
Nov 13, 2019,
 
Google
Nov 10, 2019,
 
Google
Nov 10, 2019,
Quick and friendly service
Google
344 Reviews

Powered by Whiterail
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
701 Union Boulevard, Allentown, PA 18109
Phone: 610-774-9994
Email: info@rossbodyframe.com
We serve the following areas:
Allentown, Bethlehem, Easton, Macungie, Whitehall, Northampton, Emmaus, Catasauqua, Fogelsville, Coopersburg, Nazareth, and Bath, PA
© Copyright 2019- A1 Towing Lehigh Valley  All Rights Reserved
Call Now Button610-774-9994 cc-visacc-mastercardcc-discovercc-amex linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram