Reviews

A-1 Towing Services
Nov 17, 2019,
 
Google
Nov 17, 2019,
great service
Google
Nov 14, 2019,
 
Google
Nov 13, 2019,
The driver came out within the quoted time, was friendly and professional, and got me back on the road in no time!
Google
Nov 13, 2019,
 
Google
Nov 10, 2019,
 
Google
Nov 10, 2019,
Quick and friendly service
Google
Nov 7, 2019,
 
Google
Nov 7, 2019,
I was stuck at night in a parking lot with a dead battery and called A-1. A professional young man came in the time window that was promised, jumpstarted my car, and charged the amount that was quoted by phone. Thank you!
Google
Nov 6, 2019,
The towing guy service was excellent a great gentleman and the customer service was great thanks so much
Google
Nov 5, 2019,
 
Google
Nov 5, 2019,
 
Google
Nov 5, 2019,
 
Google
Nov 5, 2019,
I would like to say this was my first time dealing with a towing company that really treats your car with respect.The driver that took care of me his name was Eric nice guy he took care of my car like it was his own. He even showed my 3yr old son how the left works.Id thought that was cool. Thank you A1 for your great service.I would definitely use your service again and Imma be sure to spead the word about your Co.
Google
Nov 3, 2019,
 
Google
Nov 3, 2019,
 
Google
Nov 1, 2019,
 
Google
Nov 1, 2019,
 
Google
Nov 1, 2019,
 
Google
Nov 1, 2019,
One of the easiest-to-work-with towing services I have used.
Google
Oct 24, 2019,
 
Google
Oct 24, 2019,
 
Google
Oct 20, 2019,
 
Google
Oct 20, 2019,
 
Google
Oct 18, 2019,
 
Google
Oct 17, 2019,
 
Google
Oct 17, 2019,
 
Google
Oct 17, 2019,
 
Google
Oct 16, 2019,
 
Google
Oct 16, 2019,
 
Google
321 Reviews

Powered by Whiterail
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
701 Union Boulevard, Allentown, PA 18109
Phone: 610-774-9994
Email: info@rossbodyframe.com
We serve the following areas:
Allentown, Bethlehem, Easton, Macungie, Whitehall, Northampton, Emmaus, Catasauqua, Fogelsville, Coopersburg, Nazareth, and Bath, PA
© Copyright 2019- A1 Towing Lehigh Valley  All Rights Reserved
cc-visacc-mastercardcc-discovercc-amex linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram