Reviews

A-1 Towing Services
Jul 12, 2019,
 
Google
Jul 12, 2019,
 
Google
Jul 11, 2019,
 
Google
Jul 11, 2019,
Very fast, professional and excellent customer service!
Google
Jul 9, 2019,
 
Google
Jul 4, 2019,
 
Google
Jul 4, 2019,
Wow!!! Thursday, July 4th my daughter got two flat tires on her way to work. One quick call to A-1 Towing and they were at the scene in just minutes. From the person on the phone, to the tow truck driver, the staff was courteous and professional. The tow truck driver T.J. is "The Most professional" person you'll ever meet. Thank you A-1 Towing for saving the day.
Google
Jul 2, 2019,
 
Google
Jul 2, 2019,
My experience was awesome,the driver was very nice and was willing to go out of his way to help my wife and I. We are grateful.
Google
Jul 1, 2019,
 
Google
Jul 1, 2019,
 
Google
Jul 1, 2019,
 
Google
Jun 30, 2019,
Good service 👍👍👍
Google
Jun 28, 2019,
 
Google
Jun 27, 2019,
 
Google
Jun 25, 2019,
Showed up earlier than was told for ETA. Worked quickly on my tire and was very polite and professional.
Google
Jun 25, 2019,
 
Google
Jun 24, 2019,
Steve the truck driver was excellent I could not ask for a better for more professional tow service I will definitely request this company if I need to use AAA in the future
Google
Jun 22, 2019,
The driver was wonderful and extremely helpful!!
Google
Jun 20, 2019,
 
Google
Jun 20, 2019,
Was stranded on I-78 near Allentown for 2 hours and they responded when others refused. Mike was our savior and we really appreciated it!!
Google
Jun 20, 2019,
 
Google
Jun 20, 2019,
 
Google
Jun 20, 2019,
 
Google
Jun 19, 2019,
 
Google
Jun 19, 2019,
 
Google
Jun 16, 2019,
 
Google
Jun 13, 2019,
 
Google
Jun 12, 2019,
 
Google
Jun 12, 2019,
Very impressed with very quick service. Frank was a pro. 5 stars rating.
Google
219 Reviews

Powered by Whiterail
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
701 Union Boulevard, Allentown, PA 18109
Phone: 610-774-9994
Email: info@rossbodyframe.com
We serve the following areas:
Allentown, Bethlehem, Easton, Macungie, Whitehall, Northampton, Emmaus, Catasauqua, Fogelsville, Coopersburg, Nazareth, and Bath, PA
© Copyright 2019- A1 Towing Lehigh Valley  All Rights Reserved
cc-visacc-mastercardcc-discovercc-amex linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram