Reviews

A-1 Towing Services
Sep 17, 2019,
The driver, TJ, was very courteous, respectful, and professional. A+ job! I would recommend A-1 to anyone!
Google
Sep 13, 2019,
Quick, professional, great communication. Would definitely recommend for anyone in the unfortunate situation of needing a tow!
Google
Sep 10, 2019,
 
Google
Sep 9, 2019,
 
Google
Sep 8, 2019,
 
Google
Sep 5, 2019,
 
Google
Sep 5, 2019,
 
Google
Sep 5, 2019,
 
Google
Sep 4, 2019,
 
Google
Sep 3, 2019,
 
Google
Sep 3, 2019,
 
Google
Aug 30, 2019,
 
Google
Aug 25, 2019,
 
Google
Aug 25, 2019,
 
Google
Aug 20, 2019,
Great service with great employees
Google
Aug 20, 2019,
 
Google
Aug 20, 2019,
Great service as always. Have used this company for many years and wouldn't go anywhere else. Very knowledgeable and courteous.
Google
Aug 20, 2019,
Kent was very friendly and gave us advice on available mechanic options, as we were not from the area
Google
Aug 18, 2019,
 
Google
Aug 18, 2019,
Austin was personable and professional. Didn't have to wait 2 hrs like some other places.
Google
Aug 11, 2019,
 
Google
Aug 9, 2019,
 
Google
Aug 6, 2019,
 
Google
Aug 4, 2019,
 
Google
Aug 4, 2019,
great and fast service very nice guys
Google
Aug 4, 2019,
 
Google
Aug 3, 2019,
My serviceman’s name was Frank. He was there before the time stated. He was helpful, knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I had a big load of supplies for my restaurant. They got the job done and saved me a lot of money. In saying that I hope I never need their services again, but if I do I will know who to call. Best experience I ever had with a towing company by far. Thank you for all your help.
Google
Aug 3, 2019,
Great Service!
Google
Aug 2, 2019,
Tow driver came before the expected time (awesome!) and got our disabled vehicle out quickly. Great service.
Google
Aug 2, 2019,
 
Google
261 Reviews

Powered by Whiterail
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
701 Union Boulevard, Allentown, PA 18109
Phone: 610-774-9994
Email: info@rossbodyframe.com
We serve the following areas:
Allentown, Bethlehem, Easton, Macungie, Whitehall, Northampton, Emmaus, Catasauqua, Fogelsville, Coopersburg, Nazareth, and Bath, PA
© Copyright 2019- A1 Towing Lehigh Valley  All Rights Reserved
cc-visacc-mastercardcc-discovercc-amex linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram