Reviews

A-1 Towing Services
Mar 17, 2019,
Good service great prices!
Google
Mar 13, 2019,
Showed up really quick and took my vehicle to the dealer. Good company to rely on.
Google
Mar 12, 2019,
Needed a tow to take a vehicle with a seized engine to the junkyard and A-1 came through. They even sent a driver I knew personally which made the experience even more pleasant. If you need a tow for any reason, give them a call. You will not be disappointed.
Google
Mar 8, 2019,
Shawn was great!! He provided me with great customer service.
Google
Mar 7, 2019,
A-1 Towing Services are very reliable and reasonable. Love them.
Google
Mar 7, 2019,
For an 80-year-old dude like myself, this service is a GodSend.
Google
Mar 5, 2019,
Best tow company around and the cheepest
Google
Feb 25, 2019,
Very propmt and had me back to work in no time at all
Google
Feb 24, 2019,
The driver was very helpful and knew how to fix the problem. Also, he arrived before he was expected. Great job!!
Google
Jun 2, 2018,
Helpful and friendly service!! A-1 towing got to us on the turnpike quickly! Thankfully we didn’t have to stay stranded there long at all! Good job Rich and thank you!!
Facebook
Mar 14, 2018,
 
Facebook
Dec 31, 2017,
My guy was awesome! Thanks
Dec 5, 2017,
They where excellent
Dec 4, 2017,
I would recommend A-1 towing to all my friends
Dec 4, 2017,
Excellent
Dec 4, 2017,
Very fast
Dec 4, 2017,
Excellent service!
Nov 6, 2017,
Fast service
Oct 9, 2017,
Thanks for the speedy service and patient driver!
Aug 15, 2017,
I had to have my car towed from the Pa Turnpike to Bangor. The driver was extremely professional and helpful. He even helped me talk to my mechanic, let me charge my phone in the truck, and EVEN drove me back home since it was on the way back. Turned a very stressful situation for me into a more manageable situation. I'm very thankful!
Facebook
Aug 9, 2017,
 
Facebook
Aug 9, 2017,
Got my semi truck stuck in mud in allentown late at night and these guys were professionals, came quickly, their knowledgable thank u guys, u saved my life....
Aug 8, 2017,
Driver was courteous and very helpful.
Aug 8, 2017,
Great job. I'm so appreciate for your help.
Aug 8, 2017,
The tower was polite and helpful, Thank you A-1 for a superb guy and service
Aug 7, 2017,
Prompt.professional. Easy to work with. Fair pricing.
Aug 7, 2017,
Excellent service, very helpful service provider. We were very pleased.
Jul 28, 2017,
Came on time , courteous.
Jul 28, 2017,
Thank you very much!
Jul 26, 2017,
tow guy was professional, pleasant and extremely helpful ...would definetly recommend this service
160 Reviews

Powered by Whiterail
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
701 Union Boulevard, Allentown, PA 18109
Phone: 610-774-9994
Email: info@rossbodyframe.com
We serve the following areas:
Allentown, Bethlehem, Easton, Macungie, Whitehall, Northampton, Emmaus, Catasauqua, Fogelsville, Coopersburg, Nazareth, and Bath, PA
© Copyright 2019- A1 Towing Lehigh Valley  All Rights Reserved
cc-visacc-mastercardcc-discovercc-amex linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram